Welcome, Guest!!
follow us on... Facebook twitter google youtube

Author Topic: What's Your Art Style and What Program Do You Use?  (Read 512 times)

Offline Die.Toets

• Round 1!
  • Championship Pot: 13
What's Your Art Style and What Program Do You Use?
« on: December 22, 2014, 01:09:37 AM »
I use my iPhone and Paint on my computer. Nothing else. I envy those who are artistic or talented and know how to get by with doing art with their creative hands and also expressing themselves through art but then again I don't really like Paint on my computer but taking photos I do like it yet but it doesn't have good quality but it's sure better then nothing. I write on Note Pad. I guess I'm an okay writer. ^^ I wish I had the motivation from people and some fandom to write or just in general. :/ If yes, I go the nearest library and write there and make a story. ^^

Offline Black Box

• Pro-bending Fan
  • Championship Pot: 1
Re: What's Your Art Style and What Program Do You Use?
« Reply #1 on: December 22, 2014, 01:22:32 AM »
Hi  there fellow TKC,
I would love to see your story or animation. We all here appreciate something new. So i would suggest you to go to your library, grab some papers and pencil & get down to business.
I use notepad to write something and for animation (such as gif) and art i use Photoshop or coral.Although i have never used this skill for some fandom work. But i am not really good with drawing either.  Maybe in near future you would like to develop your skills for art and i would suggest you to go for it.
« Last Edit: December 22, 2014, 01:24:19 AM by Black Box »

Offline Die.Toets

• Round 1!
  • Championship Pot: 13
« Reply #2 on: December 22, 2014, 06:05:22 PM »
I decided not to go to the library, my dad thought it sounded silly, so I write my stuff early in the morning peace and quiet and well finish when I can in my room and I already wrote 2 stories so far and 1 is a fanfic. ^^

Offline 8lue Dra6on

• The-Blue-Dragon-Lord
  • Pro-bending Fan